OUR ATTORNEYS

 

OUR ATTORNEYS

Ostrager Chong Flaherty & Broitman brings together a diversity of legal talent focusing on mechanical, industrial, electrical, software, and biotech patent work, as well as copyright, trademark, securities, and other corporate matters. Explore our attorneys and staff:

Glenn Ostrager ThumbnailGLENN F. OSTRAGER, Partner
Email:   gostrager@ocfblaw.com
Phone:   (212) 702-7041
view-bio-icon


Joshua Broitman ThumbnailJOSHUA S. BROITMAN, Partner
Email:   jbroitman@ocfblaw.com
Phone:   (212) 702-7049
view-bio-icon


Roberto Gomez ThumbnailROBERTO L. GOMEZ, Associate
Email:   rgomez@ocfblaw.com
Phone:   (212) 702-7051
view-bio-icon


Leighton Chong ThumbnailLEIGHTON K. CHONG, Of Counsel
Email:   lchong@ocfblaw.com
Phone:   (808) 375-0078
view-bio-icon


Dennis Flaherty ThumbnailDENNIS M. FLAHERTY, Of Counsel
Email:   dflaherty@ocfblaw.com
Phone:   (212) 702-7042
view-bio-icon


Manette Dennis ThumbnailMANETTE DENNIS, Of Counsel
Email:   mdennis@ocfblaw.com
Phone:   (212) 702-7046
view-bio-icon

 

SUPPORT STAFF:

Donna Gonzalez ThumbnailDONNA GONZALEZ, Administrative Assistant
Phone:   (212) 702-7045

Donna has been with the firm since 1999. She handles the firm’s day-to-day administration including bookkeeping, accounts receivable, accounts payable and reception duties.


LINDA MURRELL, Patent & Trademark Docket Clerk
Phone:   (212) 702-7043

Linda has been with the firm for about 10 years. She is responsible for maintaining the firm’s docket and communicating with the firms’ attorneys and clients regarding upcoming filing deadlines.